Robert Plant announces new album

Robert Plant’s new album, lullaby and…The Ceaseless Roar, will be released September 8th on Nonesuch/East West Records.

Produced by Robert Plant, the album is his label debut and features 11 new recordings, 9 of which are original songs written by Robert Plant with his band, The Sensational Space Shifters. The first single from the album, ‘Rainbow,’ will be released this summer.

Robert Plant And The Sensational Space Shifters will tour the UK for 13 dates this November. Tickets go on sale Friday 27th June at 9am.

Tour Dates are as follows:
Sun 9th NEWPORT, Newport Centre
Mon 10th BOURNEMOUTH, O2 Academy
Wed 12th LONDON, Roundhouse
Fri 14th HULL, City Hall
Sat 15th GLASGOW, 02 Academy
Mon 17th LEEDS, O2 Academy
Tue 18th NEWCASTLE, O2 Academy
Thu 20th CAMBRIDGE, Corn Exchange
Fri 21st WOLVES, Civic Hall
Sun 23rd BELFAST, Ulster Hall
Mon 24th DUBLIN, Olympia
Wed 26th BLACKPOOL, Blackpool Tower
Thu 27th LLANDUDNO, Llandudno Venue Cymru Arena

All tickets are priced at £40 (except London which are £55/£40 and Cambridge, Leeds, Hull, Newcastle and Blackpool which are £45/£40) and go on sale Friday 27th June 9am, available from: / 0844 811 0051 /

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles