Rebecca Ferguson to release new single in February

With debut album Heaven breaking records and notching over 450,000 sales in the four weeks since its release, Rebecca Ferguson has announced the second single to be taken from it.

'Too Good To Lose' is out on February 26th, a week into Rebecca's first-ever tour which takes place throughout February and March. Tickets for some dates are still available, with full details to be found below.

Mon 20 Feb - Manchester Bridgewater Hall – SOLD OUT
Tue 21 Feb - Gateshead Sage 1 – SOLD OUT
Wed 22 Feb - Glasgow, Clyde Auditorium
Fri 24 Feb - Oxford New Theatre
Sat 25 Feb - Sheffield City Hall
Mon 27 Feb - Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Tue 28 Feb - Portsmouth Guildhall
Thu 01 March - Birmingham Symphony Hall
Fri 02 March - York Barbican
Sat 03 March - Blackpool Opera House
Thu 08 March - Cardiff St Davids Hall
Fri 09 March - Liverpool Philharmonic Hall – SOLD OUT
Sat 10 March - Liverpool Philharmonic Hall – SOLD OUT
Mon 12 March - Bristol Colston Hall
Tue 13 March - London Theatre Royal Drury Lane – SOLD OUT
Thu 15 March- Plymouth Pavilions
Fri 16 March - Reading Hexagon
Sat 17 March - Liverpool Echo Arena – Echo Two

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags
Category News Flash

Latest Articles