Nina Nesbitt announces debut album Peroxide

TMF Tip for 2013 Nina Nesbitt has announced details of her debut album.

Peroxide will be released on February 17th and is available to pre-order from her official website - - from this Wednesday (27th) at 9am.

On her Facebook, Nina said: "I am so so so excited to release it and have you hear all the songs I've been writing over the past 3 years, thank you for all your support so far, I genuinely wouldn't have been able to make this album without it. I'm really proud of the final outcome and hope that you will like it."

Peroxide tracklisting:

1. Peroxide
2. Stay Out
3. Selfies
4. Two Worlds Away
5. Align
6. Mr. C
7. He's The One I'm Bringing Back
8. 18 Candles
9. Tough Luck
10. The Outcome
11. Hold You – feat. Kodaline
12. We'll Be Back For More
13. The Hardest Part

14. Some You Win
15. Bright Blue Eyes
16. Brit Summer
17. Don't Stop
18. Not What Your Dad Wants To Know
19. The Apple Tree
20. The People

To mark the announcement, Nina has also announced three headline shows for March 2014. She will play The Ritz in Manchester, HMV Picture House in Edinburgh and Shepherd's Bush Empire in London on the 21st, 22nd and 25th, respectively. Tickets go on pre-sale this Wednesday, with the first 30 tickets for every date including a meet and greet.

Full details are as follows:

The Ritz - MANCHESTER - 21st March
HMV Picture House - EDINBURGH - 22nd March
Shepherds Bush Empire - LONDON - 25th March


Latest Articles