New EP from James Blake

Mercury Prize nominee James Blake has announced the release of a new six-track EP.

Enough Thunder is out on October 10th through Atlas and contains four original compositions, solely created by Blake, as well as his cover of Joni Mitchell's 'A Case Of You' and his collaboration with Bon Iver, 'Fall Creek Boys Choir', which premiered on Radio 1 last week and has been averaging over 100k hits a day on You Tube.

Tickets are still available for his four-date November UK tour.

Category News Flash

Latest Articles