New dates for Frightened Rabbit

Frightened Rabbit have announced details of their new The Woodpile EP, set to be released on 2 September through Atlantic Records. The EP, which features the title track and three brand new songs, follows the band’s 4th studio album Pedestrian Verse, which released earlier this year.


1) The Woodpile
2) Default Blues
3) Radio Silence
4) Candlelit

They will play the following UK/Irish dates in November:

5 Newcastle University
6 Manchester Ritz
7 Bristol Anson Rooms
8 London Brixton Academy
10 Southampton University
11 Birmingham Institute
12 Sheffield Leadmill
14 Dublin Olympia
15 Belfast Mandela Hall
16 Glasgow O2 Academy

UK Tour Dates ticket Pre-Sale - Wednesday 7th August. General Sale - Friday 9th August

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles