New album from Roddy Frame

Roddy Frame has announced details of the release of a new album, Seven Dials, via AED on the 5th May.

The 10-track album, the fourth under his own name and his first since Western Skies in 2006, was recorded at West Heath Studios in London and co-produced with Seb Lewsley.


1. White Pony
2. Postcard
3. Into The Sun
4. Rear View Mirror
5. In Orbit
6. Forty Days Of Rain
7. English Garden
8. On The Waves
9. The Other Side
10. From A Train

He plays Shepherd's Bush Empire on 22 May in support of the release.

Category News Flash

Latest Articles