New album for House of Love

The House Of Love have announced details of the release of a new album. She Paints Words In Red will be released via Cherry Red on Monday 1st April 2013.

The track listing is as follows:

1. A Baby Got Back On Its Feet
2. Hemingway
3. She Paints Words In Red
4. PKR
5. Lost In The Blues
6. Low Black Clouds
7. Money Man
8. Trouble In Mind
9. Never Again
10. Sunshine Out Of The Rain
11. Holy River
12. Eye Dream

They also play:

5th Glasgow Arches
6th Leeds Brudenell Social Club
7th Liverpool Erics
8th Manchester Sound Control
9th Bristol Fleece
10th Brighton The Haunt
11th London Scala

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles