Mumford & Sons announce new album Wilder Mind

Mumford & Sons will release their third album, Wilder Mind, on the 4th May 2015 through Gentlemen of the Road/Island Records. It will be preceded by a new single, ‘Believe', on the 27th April.

Wilder Mind Tracklisting:
Tompkins Square Park
The Wolf
Wilder Mind
Just Smoke
Snake Eyes
Broad-Shouldered Beasts
Cold Arms
Only Love
Hot Gates
You can Pre-order Wilder Mind here:

Following the recent announcement of the band’s headline performance at this year's Reading & Leeds Festivals, and appearances at Bonaroo, Open’er Festival, Bilbao BBK Live, Nos Alive Festival, and Squamish Festival, Mumford & Sons have announce the first details and line-ups for their 2015 Gentlemen of the Road Stopovers, including a UK Stopover in Aviemore, Scotland.

Acts will include The Foo Fighter, Primal Scream, The Flaming Lips, Ben Howard, The Vaccines, Simian Mobile Disco DJs, The Maccabees, My Morning Jacket, Alabama Shakes, Dawes, Lianne La Havas, and Jenny Lewis.

Tickets go on sale at 10am local time on the 6th March from

Visit the Gentlemen of the Road website for all ticket details:

Latest Articles