Motion City Soundtrack to release new album Go in June

Motion City Soundtrack have revealed details of their fifth full-length album Go.

Returning to their longtime label Epitaph Records - after Columbia released My Dinosaur Life in February 2010 - the four-piece's new album will be out on June 11th and was co-produced by Ed Ackerson with the band. The first single to be taken from it will be 'True Romance', available digitally from today (17th).

Full track listing is as follows:

1. Circuits And Wire
2. True Romance
3. Son Of A Gun
4. Timelines
5. Everyone Will Die
6. The Coma Kid
7. Boxelder
8. The Worst Is Yet To Come
9. Bad Idea
10. Happy Anniversary
11. Floating Down The River

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles