More Glee for Christmas

The Glee cast release another Christmas album for 2011 on Monday 14th November. Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album, Volume 2 includes the cast’s renditions of Christmas classics including ‘Santa Baby’, ‘Do You Hear What I Hear’, ‘Let It Snow’ and ‘Santa Claus Is Coming To Town’.

Over 35 million Glee songs have been digitally downloaded and over 11 million albums sold worldwide.

Glee Cast - Santa Baby by lucidonline

1. All I Want For Christmas Is You (Glee Cast Version)
2. Extraordinary Merry Christmas (Glee Cast Version)
3. Santa Baby (Glee Cast Version)
4. Christmas Eve With You (Glee Cast Version)
5. Little Drummer Boy (Glee Cast Version)
6. River (Glee Cast Version)
7. Do You Hear What I Hear (Glee Cast Version)
8. Let It Snow (Glee Cast Version)
9. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (Glee Cast Version)
10. Christmas Wrapping (Glee Cast Version)
11. Blue Christmas (Glee Cast Version)
12. Do They Know It’s Christmas (Glee Cast Version)

Category News Flash

Latest Articles