More details on Belle and Sebastian album

As previously announced, Belle and Sebastian release their ninth studio album, Girls In Peacetime Want To Dance, on 19th January.

We've now got a few extra details on the release:

1. Nobody's Empire
2. Allie
3. The Party Line
4. The Power of Three
5. The Cat with the Cream
6. Enter Sylvia Plath
7. The Everlasting Muse
8. Perfect Couples
9. Ever Had a Little Faith?
10. Play for Today
11. The Book of You
12. Today (This Army's for Peace)


- Digital (iTunes comes with pre-order bonus tracks ‘Piggy In The Middle‘ and ‘A Politician’s Silence’)
- CD (with 24 page booklet)

- Vinyl: 2x LP gatefold vinyl
- Box set: Limited edition 4x LP with exclusive bonus tracks, extended mixes and poster


We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles