Mona - new single and UK tour

Mona will release their second single 'Trouble On The Way' on 13th December. The Nashville based band who recently signed to Island Records in the UK will make the track available through their own imprint ZionNoiz Recordings. 'Trouble On The Way' will be released as a digital download. A limited edition 7-inch with the b-side 'Brick Shoes' will also be made available through Rough Trade and other Independent Stores.

Mona will embark on a UK tour which will kick off 7th December at London's Hoxton Bar & Kitchen.

7 December Hoxton Bar & Kitchen London
9 December Captains Rest Glasgow
10 December Night and day Cafe Manchester
11 December The Flapper Birmingham
13 December The Cooler Bristol
17 December Bodega Social Nottingham
18 December Audio Brighton

Category News Flash

Latest Articles