LostAlone return with Shapes Of Screams

TMF faves LostAlone have unveiled details of their forthcoming third album.

Produced by Dan Weller, Shapes Of Screams will be released on April 7th through Graphite Records along with new single 'Scarlet Letter Rhymes' (video in the coming week). The album contains previous release 'The Bells! The Bells!' and full tracklisting is as follows:

1. Crusaders
2. The Bells! The Bells!
3. Hostages (Destiny)
4. Sombre Party (Legacy)
5. G.U.I.L.T.Y
6. Mental Health
7. Apathy
8. Scarlet Letter Rhymes
9. I Was Born To End This Way
10. Requiem
11. Doooooooooomageddon (Global Thermonuclear Metafictional Warfare)
12. Breathing In The Future Exhaling The Past

The Derby trio have also announced an April headline tour, kicking off in St Albans on April 3rd and winding up in Dundee on the 18th. Full details, including upcoming festival appearances, are as follows:

15th Takedown Festival @ Southampton University
29th Radstock Festival @ Liverpool O2 Academy
30th Radstock Festival @ Newcastle O2 Academy

3rd St Albans The Horn
4th Oxford O2 Academy
5th Canterbury Penny Theatre
6th Swansea Sin City
7th Camden Barfly
8th Exeter Cavern Club
10th Cambridge Portland Arms
11th Milton Keynes Craufurd Arms
12th Coventry Kasbah
13th Nottingham Rock City (basement)
14th Manchester Sound Control
15th York Fibbers
16th Edinburgh Opium
17th Inverness Ironworks
18th Dundee Beat Generator

26th Redfest @ Robins Cook Farm, Surrey

Latest Articles