Los Campesinos! single news

'Hello Sadness' will be Los Campesinos!'s first single (released 21st November) to be taken from the album of the same name, which sees the light of day on Wichita on November 14th 2011.

To celebrate the release the band will play three album launches across three continents (London, New York and Tokyo) with a small UK tour in-between:


7 // LONDON, Kings College - SOLD OUT
8 // BRIGHTON, The Haunt
9 // CARDIFF, The Globe (16+)
10 // GLASGOW, Oran Mor
11 // LEEDS, The Cockpit
16 // NEW YORK, Bowery Ballroom
17 // BROOKLYN, Music Hall Of Williamsburg
18 // PHILADELPHIA, Union Transfer
19 // WASHINGTON DC, Black Cat
24 // TOKYO ,Unit Daikanyama

Category News Flash

Latest Articles