Livvi Franc Automatik for the People

Following on from her debut single “Now I’m That Bitch”, produced by Saalam Remi (Amy Winehouse, Leona Lewis, Jazmine Sullivan) and remixed by Sam Sparro, Livvi Franc is set to release her next single “Automatik” which is produced by the famous “RedOne” (Sean Kingston, Sugababes, Alexandra Burke and Lady Gaga. Livvi will also be releasing her debut self titled album early 2010.

Livvi co-wrote most of the tracks, collaborating with the likes of JR Rotem (Rihanna, Sean Kingston) and Greg Kurstin (Lily Allen, Kylie Minogue, Natasha Bedingfield) who produced the sparkling, surf-guitar powered ‘She Loves Love’. Livvi has also written “Walking On Snow” for Jordin Sparks which is included on Jordin’s album “Battlefield” as well as “Rain On Me” on Cheryl Cole’s new album “3 Words”

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles