Listen to Kylie's new single here...

Now brought forward to 13th June for a digital release, Kylie's new single 'All The Lovers' has finally had its first airplay and you can listen to it via the Youtube video below...

The full tracklisting for album, 'Aphrodite', is below. The album is due for release on 5th July...

All The Lovers
Get Outta My Way
Put Your Hands Up (If You Feel Love)
Everything Is Beautiful
Better Than Today
Too Much
Cupid Boy
Looking For An Angel
Can’t Beat The Feeling

Category News Flash

Latest Articles