Katy B's On A Mission

Katy B has revealed the details of her highly anticipated debut album.

On A Mission is set for release on March 28th through Rinse and will include the singles 'Katy On A Mission' and 'Lights On', featuring Ms. Dynamite. The Peckham-born singer says the album is about "me, just as a young woman, partying, relationships…tracks like 'Disappear' and 'Easy Please Me' are all experiences in my life and emotions that I’ve felt."

Katy B will head out on tour during April and May to celebrate the release of the album and has added an extra date on May 18th at London's KOKO venue due to popular demand. As previously announced on TMF, she will also be supporting Tinie Tempah on his February UK tour.

Full track listing for On A Mission is as follows:

01. Power On Me
02. Katy On A Mission
03. Why You Always Here
04. Witches Brew
05. Movement
06. Go Away
07. Disappear
08. Broken Record
09. Lights On Feat. MS Dynamite
10. Easy Please Me
11. Perfect Stranger
12. Hard To Get

Category News Flash

Latest Articles