Kate Bush announces brand new album

Kate Bush releases a brand new album “50 Words For Snow” on 21st November 2011.

The album comprises all new material and was recorded during the same period that Kate worked on her album “Director’s Cut”, which was released in May.

“50 Words For Snow” features seven brand new tracks set against a background of falling snow.

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles