Judas Priest reveal album details

Judas Priest will release their 17th studio album, Redeemer of Souls on 14th July via Columbia Records. A deluxe edition includes five extra tracks.

The album features guitarist Richie Faulkner's studio debut with the band. He is joined by singer Rob Halford, guitarist Glenn Tipton, bassist Ian Hill and drummer Scott Travis. The tracks were written by Faulkner, Halford and Tipton.

The tracklisting couldn't be more metal:

Redeemer of Souls
Halls of Valhalla
Sword of Damocles
March of the Damned
Down in Flames
Hell & Back
Cold Blooded
Secrets of the Dead
Battle Cry
Beginning of the End

Bonus tracks:

Tears of Blood
Bring It On
Never Forget

Category News Flash

Latest Articles