Jessie J announces 2013 UK arena tour

Currently seen in BBC's The Voice, Jessie J has announced a 14-date UK arena tour for early next year.

Kicking off in Nottingham on February 26th, the tour calls at the likes of Brighton, Manchester, Cardiff, London and Glasgow, before winding up in Dublin on March 18th. Tickets go on sale this Friday (25th) at 9am and full details are as follows:

Tuesday 26th February Nottingham at Capital FM Arena
Wednesday 27th February Brighton Centre
Friday 1st March Birmingham LG Arena
Saturday 2nd March Manchester Arena
Sunday 3rd March Sheffield Motorpoint Arena
Tuesday 5th March Liverpool Echo Arena
Wednesday 6th March Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Thursday 7th March Bournemouth International Centre
Saturday 9th March London O2 Arena
Tuesday 12th March Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Thursday 14th March Glasgow SECC
Friday 15th March Aberdeen AECC
Sunday 17th March Belfast Odyssey Arena
Monday 18th March Dublin O2 Arena

Jessie's recent single 'Laserlight', featuring David Guetta, marked her sixth top ten UK single, resulting in her breaking chart records with the most top ten singles off one album.

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Latest Articles