Iron & Wine issue radio session

Iron & Wine will release Morning Becomes Eclectic, a limited edition vinyl version of their KCRW session from earlier this year, outside the US on December 5th. The session includes an interview with Sam Beam, along with songs from his band’s latest album, Kiss Each Other Clean, as well as earlier releases.


A1. Intro
A2. Tree By The River
A3. Summer In Savannah
A4. Half Moon
A5. Interview
B1. My Lady’s House
B2. He Lays In The Reins
B3. Boy With A Coin
B4. Me And Lazarus
B5. Outro
B6. Naked As We Came

Category News Flash

Latest Articles