Imelda May set to unleash More Mayhem

Imelda May has announced the special edition re-release of her sophomore album Mayhem.

More Mayhem is set for release on September 12th through Decca Records, with a new single 'Road Runner' released on the same day. 'Road Runner' is one of three new tracks on the special edition which also features her previously unreleased cover of Patsy Cline's 'Walking After Midnight', as well as remixes of 'Inside Out' and 'Proud And Humble'.

You can catch the video to 'Road Runner' below:

Read our take on Mayhem here

More Mayhem track listing:

1. Pulling The Rug
2. Psycho
3. Mayhem
4. Kentish Town Waltz
5. All for You
6. Eternity
7. Inside Out
8. Proud And Humble
9. Sneaky Freak
10. Bury My Troubles
11. Too Sad To Cry
12. I’m Alive
13. Let Me Out
14. Tainted Love
15. Johnny Got A Boom Boom


16. Road Runner (album version)
17. Gypsy
18. Blues A Calling
19. Walking After Midnight
20. Inside Out (remix)
21. Proud and Humble (remix)

Category News Flash

Latest Articles