Howling Bells announce UK tour

Howling Bells have confirmed a UK headline tour to coincide with the release of their new album, Heartstrings, on 2nd June.

The band, who have already announced a London show at Oslo on 7th April to celebrate the release of their new single, ‘Slowburn', on the same day, will kick off their tour in Guildford on 29th May, with tickets on sale now from http://www.alttickets.co.uk and http://www.seetickets.com.

Howling Bells, Live
Thurs, 29th May / Guildford, Boileroom
Fri, 30th May / Sheffield, Leadmill
Sat, 31st May / Liverpool, East Village Arts Club
Sun, 1st June / Nottingham, The Bodega
Tue, 3rd June / Birmingham. Hare & Hounds
Wed, 4th June / Manchester, The Deaf Institute
Thurs, 5th June / Glasgow, King Tuts
Sat, 7th June / Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
Sun, 8th June / Bristol, Thekla
Mon, 9th June / Portsmouth, Wedgewood Rooms

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles