Hit The Lights announce new album

Hit The Lights have announced details of their fourth album.

Summer Bones will be out on March 23rd through Pure Noise Records, preceded by new single 'F*cked Up Kids' which you can listen to below. Vocalist Nick Thompson said that the track is "inspired by the fear older generations tend to have of a younger generation that they can't understand or relate to".

The album is the follow-up to the pop-punk outfit's 2012 release Invicta. To mark its release, Hit The Lights will take art in the Pure Noise Tour (featuring Four Year Strong, Forever Came Calling and Light You Up) in March. Full UK dates are as follows:

Mar 20 - Leeds, UK - Beckett Students’ Union
Mar 21 - Glasgow, UK - Arches
Mar 22 - Manchester, UK - Academy 2
Mar 23 - Nottingham, UK - Rescue Rooms
Mar 25 - Norwich, UK - Waterfront
Mar 26 - London, UK - Electric Ballroom
Mar 27 - Birmingham, UK - Academy 2
Mar 28 - Brighton, UK - Concorde 2
Mar 29 - Portsmouth, UK - Wedgewood Rooms

Latest Articles