Hear the new Palma Violets single

Palma Violets’ new single ‘Step Up For The Cool Cats’ will be released on 25 February. The track was produced by Pulp’s Steve Mackey and is the follow-up to last year's debut double A-side single ‘Best of Friends’ / ‘Last of the Summer Wine’.

The track is taken from their debut album 180 which is set for release on the same day via Rough Trade Records. 180 was recorded in London at RAK Studios (produced by Mackey) and also at The Lightship (produced by Rory Attwell).

The ’180’ tracklisting is:

1. Best of Friends
2. Step Up for the Cool Cats
3. All the Garden Birds
4. Rattlesnake Highway
5. Chicken Dippers
6. Last of the Summer Wine
7. Tom the Drum
8. Johnny Bagga' Donuts
9. We Found Love
10. Three Stars
11. 14

Category News Flash

Latest Articles