Guided By Voices announce new album and single!

Fire Records have announced they will be releasing the brand new album, Lets Go Eat The Factory from Guided By Voices on 16th January 2012. This features all new material from the classic Guided By Voices line up of Robert Pollard, Tobin Sprout, Greg Demos, Mitch Mitchell, and Kevin Fennell and will come on CD/ Gatefold LP and download.

Check out a stream of new single 'Dougnut For A Snowman' below:

Guided By Voices - Doughnut For A Snowman by FIRE RECORDS

Category News Flash

Latest Articles