Grinderman: the sequel

Grinderman release their second studio album through Mute on 13th September 2010. The unequivocally titled Grinderman 2 was recorded in 2009 at London’s State of The Ark and Assault and Battery studios. Co-produced by Grinderman and Nick Launay, the nine-track album was mixed by Launay at London’s British Grove in August 2009 and Los Angeles’ Seedy Underbelly in April 2010.

Grinderman are Nick Cave, Warren Ellis, Martyn Casey and Jim Sclavunos.

Track Listing:

1) Mickey Mouse and the Goodbye Man
2) Worm Tamer
3) Heathen Child
4) When My Baby Comes
5) What I Know
6) Evil
7) Kitchenette
8) Palaces Of Montezuma
9) Bellringer Blues

Category News Flash

Latest Articles