Grimes schedules new album for March

4AD are to release the new album from Grimes, Visions outside of Canada. Joining forces with Montreal’s Arbutus Records (a label and collective of which Grimes is a part of), it will be on the shelves from March 12th.

Grimes (aka Claire Boucher) is heading out on a North American tour in late-February and is scheduled to reach Europe in May (with shows at Primavera, London’s Field Day and Dublin’s Forbidden Fruit already announced).

You can hear a track from Visions, 'Genesis', here:

Full tracklisting:

1 Infinite Love Without Fulfilment
2 Genesis
3 Oblivion
4 Eight
5 Circumambient
6 Vowels = space and time
7 Visiting Statue
8 Be A Body
9 Colour of Moonlight (Antiochus) [feat. Doldrums]
10 Symphonia IX (My Wait Is U)
11 Nightmusic (feat. Majical Clouds)
12 Skin
13 Know The Way

Category News Flash

Latest Articles