Ghost B.C. unveil new album

Ghost B.C. have officially announced an April 8th release date for its new album Infestissumam via Loma Vista Recordings. Papa Emeritus II succeeded former vocalist Papa Emeritus at the conclusion of phase one last year, and the Nameless Ghouls have joined him under the unholy church's current moniker Ghost B.C. (modified from Ghost for legal reasons). The tracklisting for the record looks a little like this;

1. Infestissumam
2. Per Aspera Ad Inferi
3. Secular Haze
4. Jigolo Har Megiddo
5. Ghuleh / Zombie Queen
6. Year Zero
7. Idolatrine
8. Body And Blood
9. Depth Of Satans Eyes
10. Monstrance Clock

The band are also about to headline the latest installment of the Jagermeister Tour, with support from Gojira and The Defiled. The dates are as follows;

Mon 18 Mar - Sheffield, O2 Academy
Tue 19 Mar - Glasgow, O2 Academy
Wed 20 Mar - Bristol, O2 Academy
Fri 22 Mar - Bournemouth, Academy
Sat 23 Mar - Birmingham, O2 Academy
Sun 24 Mar - London, Brixton Academy

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles