Get ready to dial FOE's Hotline

Punkette FOE has announced the release of her debut album.

Bad Dream Hotline is out on January 16th through Vertigo Records and will be available digitally, on CD and on vinyl. The 12-track effort was produced by Entrepreneurs and mixed by Dan Grech (Howling Bells) and Mike Crossey (Arctic Monkeys). Full track listing is as follows:

1. Ballad For The Brainkeepers
2. Mother May I?
3. Jailhouse
4. Tyrant Song
5. A Handsome Stranger Called Death
6. Get Money
7. The Black Lodge
8. Genie In A Coke Can
9. Ode To Janey Lou
10. Dance & Weep
11. Cold Hard Rock
12. Bad Dream Hotline

You can catch FOE live in London at The Old Blue Last on November 27th and the Electricity Showrooms on December 22nd.

Category News Flash

Latest Articles