Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly set for lift off...

Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly, AKA Sam Duckworth, have announced that their follow up album to 2008's Searching For The Hows And Whys will be released on September 13 on Cooking Vinyl Records.

The self-titled album was written and recorded by Sam over two years at Sam's Hoxton base and Brixton's Dairy Studios alongside co-producer Dean James. It will be released on CD, digital download and a special iTunes version. 'Collapsing Cities', featuring Shy FX, is the first single to be taken from the album and will be released on August 9th.

Full track listing for the album can be found below:

1. Hand Me Downs
2. Collapsing Cities feat. Shy FX
3. Nightlife
4. All Of This Is Yours feat. Baaba Maal
5. Queen For A Day
6. All Falls Down
7. Where Will You Stand
8. Stitch By Stitch
9. The Uprising
10. The Plot
11. Morning Light

Category News Flash

Latest Articles