Funk & Punk from Cyco Miko & Infectious Grooves

Cyco Miko/Infectious Grooves
Funk It Up & Punk It Up: Live in France ‘95
(Suicidal Records)
Release Date: September 13th

Recorded live in Lyon, France in 1995 by soundman Tom Abraham, (straight from the board, nothing changed, nothing messed with) this never before released double live gem features original Infectious Grooves members Mike Muir, Robert Trujillo (now with Metallica), Dean Pleasants, Brooks Wackerman, and Dave Nassie.

The tour went through Europe, with all the members pulling double duty playing Infectious Grooves & Cyco Mike sets every night. Suicidal Records is proud to release this blast from the past, before the new Infectious Grooves hits stores later this year to womp your booty to a whole new level.

You want funky? We got Funky

CD1 – Cyco Miko:
01. Intro
02. Cyco Miko Wants You
03. F.U.B.A.R.
04. All I Ever Get
05. All Kinda Crazy
06. Lost My Brain…Once Again
07. Nothin To Lose
08. Ain’t Gonna Get Me
09. I Love Destruction

CD2 – Infectious Grooves:
01. Sarsippius Intro
02. Popcorn
03. These Freaks Are Here To Party
04. You Lie…And Your Breath Stank
05. Turtle Wax
06. Punk It Up
07. Funk’n With My Head
08. Boom Boom Boom
09. Rules Go Out The Window
10. Do The Sinister
11. Monster Skank
12. Back To The People
13. Therapy
14. Running With The Bass
15. Violent And Funky
16. Infectious Grooves

Category News Flash

Latest Articles