Debut UK show for Scala & Kolacny Brothers

Scala & Kolacny Brothers have revealed details of their debut UK show.

The classically trained brothers and their 200-strong Belgian all-girls choir, best know for their incredible cover of Radiohead's 'Creep' made famous in The Social Network trailer, will play London's Union Chapel on June 7th in the week of the release of their eponymous debut UK album. Tickets for the gig are on sale now.

Scala & Kolacny Brothers' album will feature both re-imaginations of classic tracks and original compositions and is set for release on June 6th through Wall Of Sound. The lead single from the album, a cover of Kings Of Leon's 'Use Somebody', is out on May 23rd. Full track listing for the album can be found below:

01. Nothing Else Matters
02. Solsbury Hill
03. Champagne Supernova
04. Ironic
05. With Or Without You (string version)
06. Everlong
07. I Feel You
08. Use Somebody
09. Our Last Fight
10. Seashell
11. Masquerade
12. Creep
13. Smells Like Teen Spirit

Category News Flash

Latest Articles