Dance Around The Fire with Francis Neve

Francis Neve has announced a new four-track EP.

Set for release on December 5th through FRR Records, Dance Around The Fire contains the title track, B-side 'I Lie' and two remixes of Francis' previous single 'Brian's Drying Up'. You can have a listen to the entire EP, as well as see the video for 'Dance Around The Fire', below:

Category News Flash

Latest Articles