Charlie Simpson is a Young Pilgrim

Charlie Simpson has revealed details of his debut solo album.

Young Pilgrim is set for release on August 15th through Play It Again Sam and is available to buy in standard, limited and deluxe formats, digitally and physically. It will be preceded by the release of the second single to be taken from the album, 'Parachutes', on August 8th.

Full track listing can be found below as well as the video for 'Parachutes'.

Young Pilgrim track listing:

1. Down Down Down
2. Parachutes
3. All At Once
4. Thorns
5. Cemetery
6. Hold On
7. I Need A Friend Tonight
8. Suburbs
9. Sundown
10. Farmer & His Gun
11. If I Lose It
12. Riverbanks

We need your help

Running a website like The Digital Fix - especially one with over 20 years of content and an active community - costs lots of money and we need your help. As advertising income for independent sites continues to contract we are looking at other ways of supporting the site hosting and paying for content.

You can help us by using the links on The Digital Fix to buy your films, games and music and we ask that you try to avoid blocking our ads if you can. You can also help directly for just a few pennies per day via our Patreon - and you can even pay to have ads removed from the site entirely.

Click here to find out more about our Patreon and how you can help us.

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles