Bryan Ferry announces 2015 UK tour

Bryan Ferry has announced a 20 date UK tour for next May and June.

The shows will feature a set list of both Roxy Music and solo hits, as well as showcasing Ferry's upcoming new album Avonmore which is released on November 17th.

Tickets are on sale Friday morning [October 10th] at 10am, and full details are as follows:

Fri 08-May-2015 - Cambridge Corn Exchange
Sat 09-May-2015 - Oxford New Theatre
Mon 11-May-2015 - Cardiff St Davids Hall
Tue 12-May-2015 - Southend Cliff Pavilion
Thu 14-May-2015 - Leicester De Montfort Hall
Fri 15-May-2015 - Bridlington Spa
Sun 17-May-2015 - Newcastle City Hall
Mon 18-May-2015 - Manchester Palace Theatre
Wed 20-May-2015 - Birmingham Symphony Hall
Sat 23-May-2015 - Harrogate International Centre
Sun 24-May-2015 - Edinburgh Usher Hall
Tue 26-May-2015 - Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Wed 27-May-2015 - Sheffield City Hall
Fri 29-May-2015 - Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Sat 30-May-2015 - Blackpool Opera House
Mon 01-Jun-2015 - London Royal Albert Hall
Thu 04-Jun-2015 - Brighton Dome
Fri 05-Jun-2015 - Portsmouth Guildhall
Sun 07-Jun-2015 - Poole Lighthouse
Mon 08-Jun-2015 - Bristol Colston Hall

Category News Flash

Latest Articles