Boy & Bear set sail for Antarctica

It's taken a while - we introduced you to them back in April - but Boy & Bear have revealed details of their debut EP.

With Emperor Antarctica is out on the 6th December and will be released on 10" vinyl and digitally through Chess Club/Universal and contains the tracks 'Mexican Mavis', 'Blood To Gold', 'The Storm', 'Rabbit Song' and 'The Rain'. The band are currently touring Australia but will be touring the UK in November/December, culminating in an EP launch gig at London's Luminaire on the 8th December. Tickets are on sale now; full details of the tour can be found below:

28th Belfast Black Box
30th Dublin Academy 2

2nd Glasgow Captains Rest
3rd Manchester Night & Day
5th Bristol Louisiana
6th Brighton The Hope
7th Oxford Jericho Tavern
8th London Luminaire (EP launch)

Category News Flash

Latest Articles