Birdy announces new album and single

Birdy has announced a new album Fire Within, which is released on 23rd September via 14th Floor/Atlantic Records. A single, ‘Wings’, is out earlier that month.

Birdy (Lymington born Jasmine van den Bogaerde) commented – “It’s been an incredible few years since I released my debut album back in 2011. I've been writing new songs and I'm so excited for people to hear them. They come straight from my heart.”

Album tracklisting
1 Wings
2 Heart of Gold
3 Light Me Up
4 Words as Weapons
5 All You Never Say
6 Strange Birds
7 Maybe
8 No Angel
9 All About You
10 Standing In The Way of The Light
11 Shine

12 The Same
13 Dream
14 Older
15 Home

Tags birdy
Category News Flash

Latest Articles