Believe in Jai McDowall

Winner of this year's Britain's Got Talent, Jai McDowall has announced the release of his debut album.

Believe is out on December 12th through Sony Music with lead single, a cover of 'With Or Without You', out on the same day. Talking about the album, Jai said: "Being in the studio was everything I hoped it would be and I loved the whole creative process. I like the style of singing I did on Britain’s Got Talent – a kind of mix of musical and pop – so we’re working along those lines."

Full track listing is as follows:

1. With Or Without You
2. To Where You Are
3. Fix You
4. The Prayer
5. How You Remind Me
6. There You’ll Be
7. Feels Like Home
8. Bring Me To Life
9. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
10. One Day Like This

Category News Flash

Latest Articles