Alex Winston announces single and tour

Detroit-born Alex Winston is to release her new single, 'Sister Wife', on 16th May. She is also taking part in a short UK/European tour to mark the singles release taking in the following dates:

Tuesday 10th May – King Tuts, Glasgow
Friday 13th May – The Great Escape Festival, Brighton
Saturday 14th May – Futuresonic Festival, Manchester
Sunday 15th May – The Sugar Club, Dublin
Wednesday 18th May – XOYO, London
Friday 20th May – Paradiso, Amsterdam

Category News Flash

Latest Articles