Album number ten for Superchunk

Superchunk will release their tenth studio album, I Hate Music, via Merge on 19 August. They are currently in the process of booking their first European shows for 13 years.

The album will be available on CD, LP, deluxe LP, and digital. The limited-edition deluxe LP will be pressed on colored vinyl and include a bonus 7-inch containing two non-album tracks, along with an 'I Hate Music stencil'. Both the standard and deluxe LPs will be issued on 150-gram vinyl and feature a die-cut sleeve.

All pre-orders will come with an 'I Hate Music poster', the first 200 of which will be signed by the band.


01. Overflows
02. Me & You & Jackie Mittoo
03. Void
04. Staying Home
05. Low F
06. Trees of Barcelona
07. Breaking Down
08. Out of the Sun
09. Your Theme
10. FOH
11. What Can We Do

Category News Flash

Latest Articles