Against Me were Teenage Anarchists

Floridians Against Me! have announced the track-listing and release date for their upcoming new album White Crosses. The album, the band’s second for Sire Records, will be released on 8 June. They will also release a digital EP titled 'I Was a Teenage Anarchist', which will be available on iTunes beginning May 24th.

Tracklisting: White Crosses / I Was a Teenage Anarchist / Because of the Shame / Suffocation / We're Breaking Up / High Pressure Low / Ache with Me / Spanish Moss / Rapid Decompression / Bamboo Bones

EP details: I Was A Teenage Anarchist / Rapid Decompression / One By One / Bitter Divisions

Watch the video for the title track here:

"I Was A Teenage Anarchist"

Against Me! | MySpace Music Videos

Category News Flash

Latest Articles