Malka releases her new single - 'Moving Together' - new album out next month

Malka returns with her brand new single, 'Moving Together', taken from her upcoming new album, I'm Not Your Soldier, which is release both digitally and physically on 28th February.

Regarding the single MALKA says, “‘Moving Together’ is about reconnecting with an old relationship - whether it is a friend, a partner or a family member - and everything feeling just how it was before you had lost touch. The move back from London to Glasgow awoke all kinds of nostalgia for me, being back in my hometown, reconnecting with old friends and feeling like time had melted away. I wanted to create something that projected those feelings – ‘Moving Together’ in time with someone that you had previously been out of sync with.”


  • 6th – Glasgow, Stereo
  • 12th – Galashields, MacArts
  • 13th – Manchester, Eagle Inn
  • 14th – London, The Victoria


  1. A New World
  2. Get Up
  3. I Know, You Know
  4. Taking It Back
  5. Moving Together
  6. Don’t Leave Me
  7. I’m Not Invisible
  8. Don’t Believe It
  9. Tiny Fires
  10. Hardly Sleep
  11. Seize This Moment
  12. Close Your Eyes

Tags malka
Category new_music

Latest Articles