Lone Wolf pays homage to Peter Gabriel

Bella Union records are excited to reveal the ingenious video for Lone Wolf’s debut single: 'Keep Your Eyes On The Road'… Directed by the hugely-talented Ashley Dean, the video is a dazzling and loving homage to Peter Gabriel’s ground-breaking 'Sledgehammer' promo from the 80s, and has the seal of approval from the great man himself. So down tools at once folks and endulge in this…



Lone Wolf – on tour with Wild Beasts:
Thursday 11 March - WARWICK - Warwick University
Friday 12 March - BOURNEMOUTH - Sixty Million Postcards
Saturday 13 March - LEICESTER - Queens Hall
Monday 15 March - NORWICH – Waterfront
Tuesday 16 March - EXETER – Phoenix
Thursday 18 March - LIVERPOOL – Academy
Friday 19 March - NEWCASTLE – Cluny (
Saturday 20 March - MANCHESTER - Academy 2
Thursday 25 March - GALWAY - Roisin Dubh
Friday 26 March - CORK - Cyprus Avenue
Saturday 27 March - DUBLIN – Academy

Lone Wolf’s debut –The Devil and I– is released 17th May on Bella Union records.

Last updated: 18/04/2018 16:58:28

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags
Category News Flash

Latest Articles