A Sunny Day In Glasgow remixes and dates

Press release:

Nitetime Rainbows is an album of A Sunny Day in Glasgow’s (Ben Daniels, Josh Meakim, Annie Fredrickson, Jen Goma, Ryan Newmyer and Adam Herndon) brightest sounds songs to date. Featuring 7 tracks including a new mix of ‘Nitetime Rainbows’ (originally released on the band’s 2009 album, Ashes Grammar’) as well as three remixes of the song by THE BUDDY SYSTEM, BENOIT PIOULARD & EZEKIEL HONIG.

Released on 5 April 2010 via Mis Ojos Discos on clear vinyl and download.

Tracklisting - Nitetime rainbows (new mix), Daytime rainbows, So bloody, so tight , Piano Lessons, Nitetime rainbows (Buddy System remix), Nitetime rainbows (Acid wash edit by Benoit Pioulard), Nitetime rainbows (Ezekiel Honig remix)


08-Apr London Brixton Windmill
14-May Manchester Islington Mill
15-May Glasgow Nice N Sleazys
18-May Dublin Whelans
20-May London Luminaire

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles