Love Is All come a cropper

Indie pop Swedes Love Is All have announced the UK release date for their fourth album, as well as giving away a free download. Two Thousand And Ten Injuries is set for release on the 5th April through Polyvinyl Records.

You can hear a taster free track here:

Recorded in their native Gothenberg in their home-built studio last year, ‘Two Thousand And Ten Injuries’ is the follow-up to the 2008 album ‘A Hundred Things Keep Me Up at Night’.

Photo by Fredrick Johnsen

Last updated: 18/04/2018 17:06:27

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles