An Unexpected Kiss

Rock legends KISS are set to bring their new “Sonic Boom Over Europe: From the Beginning To the Boom” tour to Europe in Summer 2010.

In advance of the full European tour, KISS will play a special one-off club show at London’s O2 Academy Islington on 2nd March 2010. With just 500 tickets available to the public, this show is a rare chance for fans to see one of the world’s biggest bands in an intimate venue.

Says KISS frontman Paul Stanley: “We thought this was the perfect opportunity to do something a bit crazy. With all the buzz about our upcoming tour, we thought, let’s come to London, strip it down, turn it up and blow the roof off the O2 Academy. What better way to say ‘thank you’ to our most devoted fans than to pummel them?”

Very Limited Tickets will be available from http://www.livenation.co.uk from 12.00 midday tomorrow Wednesday 24 Feb 2010.


2010
Sat 1st May Sheffield Arena (UK)
Sun 2nd May Newcastle Metro Radio Arena (UK)
Tues 4th May Liverpool Arena (UK)
Wed 5th May Birmingham LG Arena (original date 11th)
Fri 7th May Dublin, O2 Arena (Eire)
Sun 9th May Glasgow, SECC (UK) SOLD OUT
Mon 10th May Manchester MEN Arena (UK)
Wed 12th May London, Wembley Arena (UK)
Thu 13th May London, Wembley Arena (UK) SOLD OUT

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags
Category News Flash

Latest Articles