The Fall get cluttered

Recorded at various studios in the north of England over the past year, The Fall's Your Future Our Clutter, is Mark E Smith and co’s debut for Domino and will be released on 26th April 2010. The album will be available on double LP (WIGLP245), CD (WIGCD245) & digital download (WIG245D) from 26th April. Full album tracklisting is as follows:

1 – O.F.Y.C. Showcase
2 – Bury Pts. 1 + 3
3 – Mexico Wax Solvent
4 - Cowboy George
5 – Hot Cake
6 – Y.F.O.C. / Slippy Floor
7 - Chino
8 - Funnel Of Love
9 - Weather Report 2

The Fall will also be playing live across the UK this spring with a show at London’s Shepherds Bush Empire on May 7th. Full dates are as follows:

24 April - Studio 24, Edinburgh, UK
29 April - Tripod, Dublin, Ireland
May 2 - Ballroom, Keele Uni, UK
May 4 - Rock City, Nottingham, UK
May 7 - Shepherds Bush Empire, London, UK
May 8 - Palace, Aldershot, UK
May 9 - Concorde 2, Brighton, UK
May 16 - ATP, Minehead, UK
May 21 - Balne Lane Working Mens Club, Wakefield, UK

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Category News Flash

Latest Articles