Alessi's Ark set for Laura Marling dates

Alessi’s Ark release new EP ‘Soul Proprietor’ on Monday 5th April and to mark the release Alessi will be joining Laura Marling on a host of UK dates across April.


Friday 9 April – BELFAST, Limelight
Saturday 10 April – DUBLIN, Academy
Monday 12 April – MANCHESTER, Lowry
Tuesday 13 April – GLASGOW, Fruitmarket
Wednesday 14 April – EDINBURGH, Queens Hall
Friday 16 April – BIRMINGHAM, Alexandra Theatre
Saturday 17 April – CAMBRIDGE, Corn Exchange
Tuesday 20 April – YORK, Opera House
Wednesday 21 April – BRISTOL, Colston Hall
Thursday 22 April – NEWCASTLE, Tyne Theatre
Friday 23 April – SOUTHAMPTON, Guildhall
Sunday 25 April – LONDON, Palladium

Last updated: 18/04/2018 17:17:41

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags
Category News Flash

Latest Articles