Meet The Drums Best Friend

TMF favourites, The Drums have announced their next single, Best Friend, for release on 29th March through Moshi Moshi Records/Island Records. Not only that, the band are supporting Florence and the Machine on tour this may at the following venues:

02-May - Dublin, Olympia Theatre
03-May - Dublin, Olympia Theatre
05-May - Edinburgh, Corn Exchange
06-May - Edinburgh, Corn Exchange
07-May - Blackpool, Empress Ballroom
09-May - Blackpool, Empress Ballroom
10-May - Wolverhampton, Civic Theatre
11-May - Wolverhampton, Civic Theatre
13-May - London, HMV Hammersmith Apollo
14-May - London, HMV Hammersmith Apollo
15-May - London, HMV Hammersmith Apollo


Added to that, the band are also presently taking part in the NME Awards Tour with the following dates left in the calendar:

Thursday 11th February - Birmingham O2 Academy
Saturday 13th February - Cardiff University
Sunday 14th February - Bristol O2 Academy
Monday 15th February - Brighton Dome
Tuesday 16th February - Bournemouth O2 Academy
Thursday 18th February - Portsmouth Pyramid / Portsmouth Guildhall
Friday 19th February - Cambridge Corn Exchange
Saturday 20th February - Brixton O2 Academy
Mon 22nd Feb - Southampton Talking Heads (headline show)
Tue 23rd Feb - Oxford Academy 2 (headline show)

Last updated: 18/04/2018 17:18:14

Did you enjoy the article above? If so please help us by sharing it to your social networks with the buttons below...

Tags
Category News Flash

Latest Articles